

Charters of Committees

Board Committees

1. Audit Committee

Independent Board Member	Henri de Courtivron	Chairperson & Voting Member
Non-Executive Board Member	Walid Daouk	Voting Member
Non-Executive Board Member	Nabil Kassar	Voting Member
Chief Audit Officer	Jean Chamoun	Non-voting Member- Secretary

2. Risk Management Committee

Independent Board Member	Ghantous Gemayel	Chairperson & Voting Member
CGM	Nadim Kassar	Voting Member
Non-Executive Board Member	Walid Daouk	Voting Member
Group Chief Risk Officer – FSB	Mona Khoury	Non-Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer	Carlos Lebbos	Non-voting Member-Secretary

3. Corporate Governance Committee

Non-Executive Board Member	Walid Daouk	Chairperson & Voting Member
Independent Board Member	Henri de Courtivron	Voting Member
Non-Executive Board Member	Nabil Kassar	Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer	Carlos Lebbos	Non-Voting Member - Secretary

4. Board Credit Committee

CGM	Nadim Kassar	Chairperson & Voting Member
Executive Board Member	Adel Kassar	Voting Member
Head of concerned Group		Non-Voting Member
Head of Commercial & Retail Lending	Rabih Abi Ammar	Non-Voting Member - Secretary
Group		



5. Remuneration Committee

Independent Board MemberHenri de CourtivronChairperson & Voting MemberNon-Executive Board MemberWalid DaoukVoting MemberNon-Executive Board MemberNabil KassarVoting memberHead of HR GroupSouheil YounesNon-Voting Member - Secretary

6. Compliance & Anti Money Laundering and Combating the Financing of Terrorism Committee

Independent Board MemberSarkis YoghourtdjianChairperson & Voting MemberNon-Executive Board MemberWalid DaoukVoting MemberNon-Executive Board MemberNabil KassarVoting MemberHead of Compliance GroupJoseph SaabNon-Voting MemberHead of AML/CFT ComplianceRaffi BasmadjianNon-Voting Member-Secretary

Management Committees

1. Executive Committee

CGM Nadim Kassar Chairperson & Voting Member CEO Bassam Hassan Voting Member- Secretary

2. Management Committee

CEO Bassam Hassan AGM - Advisor to the Chairman for Strategic Business Joe Baddour Development Chief Risk Officer Carlos Lebbos Chief Financial Officer Hani Denawi Head of HR Group Souheil Younes Head of Treasury & Financial Markets Group Naji Echo Head of Commercial & Retail Lending Group Rabih Abi Ammar **Chief Audit Officer** Jean Chamoun **Head of Compliance Group** Joseph Saab



Head of Retail Banking & Marketing Group Elie Azar Secretary

3. Central Credit Committee

CGM Nadim Kassar Chairperson & Voting Member Non-Voting Member Non-Executive Board Member Nabil Kassar Non-Executive Board Member Non-Voting Member Walid Daouk Bassam Hassan **Voting Member** AGM- Advisor to the Chairman for Strategic Joe Baddour (OR) Voting Member Business Development (OR) Naji Echo Head of Treasury & Financial Markets Group

Consultant / Corporate Group Antoine Asmar Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer Carlos Lebbos Non-Voting Member
Head of Commercial & Retail Lending Group Rabih Abi Ammar Voting Member - Secretary

4. Junior Credit Committee

CEO Bassam Hasan Chairperson & Voting Member Consultant / Corporate Group Vice - Chairperson & Voting Antoine Asmar Member AGM- Advisor to the Chairman for Strategic Joe Baddour (OR) Voting Member Business Development p (OR) Naji Echo Head of Treasury & Financial Markets Group Chief Risk Officer Carlos Lebbos Non - Voting Member Head of Commercial & Retail Lending Group Rabih Abi Ammar Voting Member - Secretary

5. Watch List and Staging Committee

CEO AGM - Advisor to the Chairman for Strategic Business Development	Bassam Hassan Joe Baddour	Chairperson & Voting Member Voting Member
Or Head of Branches Network	Samir Khoury	Voting Member
Chief Financial Officer	Hani Denawi	Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer	Carlos Lebbos	Voting Member



Head of Commercial & Retail Lending Group Rabih Abi Ammar Voting Member - Secretary

6. Recovery Committee

CGM Nadim Kassar Chairperson & Voting Member
CEO Bassam Hassan Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer Carlos Lebbos Non - Voting Member
Head of Recovery Department Lama Ghoteymi Voting Member - Secretary

7. Real Estate Committee

CGM Nadim Kassar Chairperson & Voting Member CEO Bassam Hassan **Voting Member** Chief Financial Officer Non - Voting Member Hani Denawi AGM - Advisor to the Chairman for **Voting Member** Joe Baddour Strategic Business Development Head of Real Estate Joseph Chamoun Voting Member - Secretary

8. Asset & Liabilities Committee (ALCO)

CGM Non-Executive Board Member CEO Chief Financial Officer	Nadim Kassar Nabil Kassar Bassam Hassan Hani Denawi	Chairperson & Voting Member Non - Voting Member Voting Member Voting Member
Head of Financial Control & Accounting	Nabih Saddy	Voting Member
Department-FSB		
Head of Treasury Department – FSB	Nabil Tannous	Voting Member
Group Chief Risk Officer – FSB	Mona Khoury	Non - Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer	Carlos Lebbos	Non - Voting Member
Head of Treasury & Financial Markets Group	Naji Echo	Voting Member-Secretary

9. Working Assets & Liabilities Committee

CGM	Nadim Kassar	Chairperson & Voting Member
CEO	Bassam Hassan	Voting member
Chief Financial Officer	Hani Denawi	Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer	Carlos Lebbos	Voting Member



Head of Treasury & Financial Markets Group Naji Echo Voting Member-Secretary

10. Operational Risk & IT Security Committee

CEO	Bassam Hassan	Chairperson & Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer (OR)	Carlos Lebbos	Voting Member
Chief Audit Officer (OR)	Jean Chamoun	Voting Member
Head of Security Department &	Adel Moubarak	Voting Member
Business Continuity- FSB		
Head of Information Security	Eve-Marie Saba	Voting Member - Secretary
Senior Operational Risk Officer	Freddy Lahoud	Secretary

11. Products Committee

CEO	Bassam Hassan	Voting member
Head of Retail Banking Group (OR)	Elie Azar	Voting Member
AGM - Advisor to the Chairman for Strategic	Joe Baddour	
Business Development (OR)	Naji Echo	
Head of Treasury & Financial Markets Group		
Chief Financial Officer	Hani Denawi	Voting Member
Chief Risk Officer	Carlos Lebbos	Non-Voting Member
Head of Commercial & Retail Lending Group	Rabih Abi Ammar	Voting Member
Head of Compliance Group	Joseph Saab	Non-Voting Member
Head of Organization	Raghida El Khoury	Non-Voting Member
Head of Branches Network	Samir Khoury	Voting Member
Head of Marketing Group	Elie Azar	Voting Member- Secretary

12. Human Resources Committee

CEO	Bassam Hassan	Chairperson - Voting Member
Head of HR Group	Souheil Younes	Voting Member - Secretary
Chief Financial Officer (present only	Hani Denawi	Voting Member
for subjects with financial impact)		
Chief Audit Officer (present only in	Jean Chamoun	Voting Member
case of a disciplinary action)		
Head of Legal Desk (present only in	Roy EL Khoury	Voting Member
case of a disciplinary action)		



13. Procurement Committee

CGM Nadim Kassar Chairperson & Voting Member

CEO Bassam Hassan Voting Member Chief Financial Officer Hani Denawi Voting Member

Head of Administration Elizabeth El-Khazen Voting Member-Secretary

14. Marketing & CSR Committee

CGM Nadim Kassar Chairperson & Voting Member

CEO Bassam Hassan Voting Member

Head of Retail Banking & Marketing Group Elie Azar Voting Member - Secretary